friction farm

Aidan Quinn and Christine Stay

come out to a show, we can't wait to see you


home

music

shows

farmer's almanac

press kit

contact



Calendar of Live Performances and Other Special Events






Fri May 4

House Concert
Happy to be returing to Frances and Bruce's. email us for address

Bakersville NC

6:00

May 17-18

Serfa Conference

Montreat NC

Sat May 19

Shaggy Turtle House Concert
email us for info

Matthews NC

7:00

May 20-25

Climate Justice Week
This is gonna be amazing. Workshops, music, hikes...INFO

Highlands NC

Tue May 29

Landrum Library
Spring into summer reading, with music, food trucks and more

111 Asbury Dr.
Landrum SC

6:30

Mon Jun 4

Harmony at Mayo

Rochester MN

12:00

Tue Jun 5

Hibbing Library

Hibbing MN

Wed Jun 6

International Falls Library

International Falls MN

Fri Jun 8

Two Harbors Library

Two Harbors MN

Sat Jun 9

Grand Marais Library

Grand Marais MN

Tues Jun 12

Marquette Library

Marquette MI

Fri Jun 15

OshKosh Library

OshKosh WI

looking ahead


Sept: England, Scotland, Oct: PA, NY



We are always traveling and always interested in adding one more show! house concert, book club, event, venue, weekend, midweek, we could cook dinner. Email us if you might be interested or if you know of a venue we should contact. Aidan.Christine@gmail.com


Take a trip down memory lane at our show archive listing