friction farm

Aidan Quinn and Christine Stay


Come out to a show, we'd love to see you



home

music

shows

almanac

press kit

contact




Calendar



Sun, Dec 9

7:00

Asheville NC

Acoustic Journeys
CANCELLED



Sat, Dec 22

7:30

Tallahassee FL

Community Concert
2810 N. Meridian Rd.



Sun, Dec 23

11:00

Tallahassee FL

UU Worship Service
2810 N Meridan Rd



Thu, Dec 27

7:00

Lake Placid FL

SWIM
126 Cloverleaf Rd



Thu, Jan 3

11:00

Melrose FL

Coffee Talk
307 FL-26



Sat, Jan 5

2:00

Jupiter FL

Jupiter Public Library
705 Military Trail



Wed, Jan 9

6:00

Key West FL

Monroe County Library
700 Fleming St



Fri, Jan 11

6:00

Key Largo FL

Monroe County Library
101485 Overseas Hwy



Sat, Jan 12

6:00

Marathon FL

Monroe County Library
3251 Overseas Hwy



Sun, Jan 13

4:00

Sunrise FL

Glades Edge House Concert
on request



Sat, Jan 19

7:00

Ormond Beach FL

UU of Ormond Beach with Dan Gribbin opening
56 N Halifax Dr



Sun, Jan 20

10:30

Ormond Beach FL

UU service
56 N Halifax Dr



Sat, Jan 26

7:00

Lakewood Ranch FL

Indigo
upon request



Sun, Jan 27

tba

Ft Lauderdale FL

South Florida Folk Festival
Hugh Taylor Birch Park



Thu, Jan 31

2:00

Port Orange FL

Port Orange Library
1005 City Center Circle



Fri, Feb 1

7:00

Tampa FL

Casa Madden
upon request



Sun, Feb 3

2:00

Boca Raton FL

Boca Raton Public Library
400 NW 2nd Ave



If you'd like to host us in your area, we will try to make it happen. We love house concerts, well we love most things!

Take a trip down memory lane, past shows here